2019 MAINE WOODLAND OWNERS Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Paul Sampson, Lincolnville

Doug Baston  Alna
(V. President)

Tom Allen

Richard Nass  Acton

  • Bio coming

Board Of Directors, Members at Large

Terri Coolong, Lincoln

Dan Crocker, Glenburn

Mike Dann, Dixmont

Mark Doty, Madison

Seth Sprague, Portland

Bill Weary, Newcastle

Nathan Webb, Mt. Vernon

Chapter Leaders

  • Down East – Si Balch
  • St. Croix – Kyle Burdick
  • Penobscot Valley – Larry Beauregard
  • Upper Kennebec Valley – Joe Dembeck
  • Northern Maine – Dan Jacobs (Southern Aroostook)
  • Randy Lagasse (Northern Aroostook)
  • Central Maine – Gordon Moore
  • Western Maine – Merle Ring
  • MidCoast – Paul Sampson
  • Southern Maine – Jeff Williams
  • Two Rivers - vacant